2014-15 STC Rochester Election Results

The election results are in. Almost 43% of our membership voted.

Here are the candidates and results:

President – Wendy Ross (president@stc-rochester.org), 28 votes for, 1 abstention

Vice President/Spectrum (co-chairs) – Bobbi Werner and Kelly Schrank (vicepresident@stc-rochester.org),  25 and 26 votes for, 0 abstentions

Treasurer – Kathryn Bush (treasurer@stc-rochester.org), 28 votes for, 1 abstention

Membership – Lori Meyer (membership@stc-rochester.org), 28 votes for, 1 abstention

Education – Carmel Priore-Garlock (education@stc-rochester.org), 28 votes for, 1 abstention

Programs – Jackie Paterson and JP Altieri (programs@stc-rochester.org), 26 and 25 votes for, 0 abstentions

Recording Secretary – John Lukes  (secretary@stc-rochester.org), 28 votes for, 1 abstention

Members at Large – Kim Chmielewicz and Marilyn Woelk, 25 and 27 votes for, 0 abstentions

You can view the election results at https://electionbuddy.com/elections/14136/results/jha7jqk2u