Congratulations to 2013 Chapter Award Winners

STC Rochester is proud to announce the recipients of our 2013 chapter awards:

  • Rookie of the Year – Wendy Ross
  • Barbara Knight Most Valuable Member – Kelly Schrank
  • Carl E. Klug President’s Award – Jackie Paterson and Marilyn Woelk

For more information about these awards, see  the Awards page.

Congratulations to all of you, and thank you for your service!