Congratulations to the STC Rochester Chapter Award Winners

One of the privileges of being chapter president is the opportunity to recognize service to the chapter. It’s even more fun when all of the winners are surprised!

At Spectrum 2011, we presented the following awards:

Lisa Pietrangeli, Rookie of the Year

Estelle Holloway, Barbara Knight Award

Lori Meyer, Carl E. Klug President’s Award

Jan Peartree, Distinguished Chapter Service Award

All of the award winners demonstrated exceptional service to STC Rochester, and it’s an honor to serve with them!

Ben Woelk
STC Rochester

Additional information about the STC Rochester Awards program and a list of prior winners may be found at