Rochester Chapter Council

The STC Rochester Chapter administrative council for 2018-19 includes the following officers and committee managers.

Officers

 

Kelly SchrankKelly Schrank

President

president@stc-rochester.org 

 

 

Bobbi Werner

Immediate Past President

Bobbi Werner

ipp@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Ann L. Wiley

Co-VP and Conference Chair

Ann L. Wiley

vp@stc-rochester.org

spectrum@stc-rochester.org

 

Kim Chmielewicz

Co-VP and Conference Chair

Kim Chmielewicz

vp@stc-rochester.org

spectrum@stc-rochester.org

 

Christine ChristensenSecretary

Christine Christensen

secretary@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Richard Poydock

Treasurer

Richard Poydock

treasurer@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Marilyn Woelk Programs Manager

Marilyn Woelk

programs@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Lori MeyerMembership Manager

Lori Meyer

membership@stc-rochester.org 

 

 

Carmel Priore-Garlock

Education Manager

Carmel Piore-Garlock

education@stc-rochester.org

 

 

 

Johanne Lavalle

Member at Large

Johanne Lavallee

johanne.lavallee@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Allison de RoseMember at Large

Allison de Rose

allison.derose@stc-rochester.org

 

 

 

Committees

Bobbi Werner

Competition

Bobbi Werner

competition@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Laurie Fiaretti

Employment

Laurie Fiaretti

employment@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Bobbi Werner

Mentoring

Bobbi Werner

mentoring@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Sarah Rowe

Web and Online Communities

Sarah Rowe

webmaster@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Ann L. Wiley

Newsletter and Historian

Ann L. Wiley

historian@stc-rochester.org

newsletter@stc-rochester.org

 

Volunteers are neededPR and Marketing

Open

pr@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Chapter Mailing Address
STC Rochester
c/o Richard Poydock
171 Rustic Street
Rochester, NY 14609

See the newsletter page for the date and location of the next council meeting. Council meetings are open to all members of the Rochester STC chapter, so please join us if you would like to learn more about the chapter, meet the chapter leaders, or share your ideas.

Interested in a council position? Here is the information.