Rochester Chapter Council

The STC Rochester Chapter administrative council for 2018-19 includes the following officers and committee managers.

Officers

President
Kelly Schrank
president@stc-rochester.org
Immediate Past President
Roberta Werner
ipp@stc-rochester.org
Co-VP/Conference Chair
Johanne Lavallée
vicepresident@stc-rochester.org

spectrum@stc-rochester.org
Co-VP/Conference Chair
Roxy Greninger
spectrum@stc-rochester.org
Secretary
Christine Christensen
secretary@stc-rochester.org
Treasurer
Richard Poydock
treasurer@stc-rochester.org
Programs Manager
Sarah Rowe
programs@stc-rochester.org
Programs Manager
LoriMeyer_headshotMembership Manager
Lori Meyer
membership@stc-rochester.org
Carmel_headshotEducation Manager
Carmel Piore-Garlock
education@stc-rochester.org
stc-rochester-charlesc-2015-199x300Member at Large
Charles Campbell
charlescampbell@stc-rochester.org
Marilyn_headshot_2014Member at Large
Marilyn Woelk
marilynwoelk@stc-rochester.org

Committees

BobbiWerner_headshotCompetition
Roberta Werner
Employment
Laurie Fiaretti
employment@stc-rochester.org
stc-rochester-charlesc-2015-199x300Mentoring
Chuck Campbell
mentoring@stc-rochester.org
PR and Marketing
Web and
Online Communities
Nathaniel Wilson
webmaster@stc-rochester.org
Newsletter/Historian
Ann L. Wiley
historian@stc-rochester.org

Chapter Mailing Address
STC Rochester
c/o Richard Poydock
171 Rustic Street
Rochester, NY 14609

See the events calendar for the next council meeting. Council meetings are open to all members of the Rochester STC chapter, so please join us if you would like to learn more about the chapter, meet the chapter leaders, or share your ideas.

Interested in a council position? Here are the details.