Rochester Chapter Council

The STC Rochester Chapter administrative council for 2018-19 includes the following members.

Officers and Elected Council Members

 

Lori MeyerPresident

Lori Meyer

president@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Kelly Schrank

Immediate Past President

Kelly Schrank

ipp@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Ann L. Wiley

Vice President and Spectrum Manager

Ann L. Wiley

vp@stc-rochester.org

spectrum@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Johanne LavalleSecretary

Johanne Lavallee

johanne.lavallee@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Richard Poydock

Treasurer

Richard Poydock

treasurer@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Bobbi WernerCo-Program Manager

Bobbi Werner

programs@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Donna TunguzCo-Program Manager

Donna Tunguz

programs@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Christine ChristensenMembership Manager

Christine Christensen

membership@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Carmel Priore-Garlock

Education Manager

Carmel Priore-Garlock

education@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Marilyn Woelk

Member at Large

Marilyn Woelk

marilynwoelk@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Volunteers are needed

Member at Large

OPEN

 

 

 

Appointed Members

Bobbi Werner

Competition Liaison

Bobbi Werner

competition@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Laurie Fiaretti

Employment Manager

Laurie Fiaretti

employment@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Carmel Priore-Garlock

Mentoring Manager

Carmel Piore-Garlock

education@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Sarah Rowe

Website Manager

Sarah Rowe

webmaster@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Ann L. Wiley

Newsletter Editor and Historian

Ann L. Wiley

historian@stc-rochester.org

newsletter@stc-rochester.org

 

Roberta AldermanPR and Marketing Manager

Roberta Alderman

pr@stc-rochester.org

 

 

Chapter Mailing Address
STC Rochester
c/o Richard Poydock
171 Rustic Street
Rochester, NY 14609

See the newsletter page for the date and location of the next council meeting. Council meetings are open to all members of the Rochester STC chapter, so please join us if you would like to learn more about the chapter, meet the chapter leaders, or share your ideas.

Interested in a council position? Here is the information.