STC Rochester welcomes its newly elected Council for 2016-17

The election results are in!

25 of 69 ballots were cast. (36.2% of eligible voters.)

  • President: Bobbi Werner (25 votes)
  • Vice President (Spectrum co-chair): Ben Woelk (23 votes) and Frances Nardia (20 votes)
  • Secretary: Johanne Lavallée (25 votes)
  • Treasurer: Donna Haeger (25 votes)
  • Program Manager: Kelly Schrank (24 votes, 1 abstention)
  • Membership Manager: Lori Meyer (25 votes)
  • Education Manager: Carmel Priore-Garlock (25 votes)
  • Member at Large: Marilyn Woelk (25 votes) and Charles Campbell (23 votes)
  • Immediate Past President: Wendy Ross

The remaining (non-voting) council positions will be appointed.

Thank you to the 2015-16 council for a great job and leading us to our second award as Community of the Year!

President: Bobbi Werner, Vice Presidents: Kelly Schrank and Beth Fischi, Secretary: Hendrik Van Edig, Treasurer: Katie Bush, Program Manager: Ben Woelk,  Membership Manager: Lori Meyer, Education Manager: Carmel Priore-Garlock, and Members-at-Large: Marilyn Woelk and Charles Campbell, Immediate Past President: Wendy Ross, Historian: Ann Wiley, Employment Manager: Mel Blank.