Welcome to our 2015-2016 Council Members!

BobbiWernerWendyRossSTC Rochester celebrated another successful year with the outgoing and incoming council members at our crossover dinner on June 9th. We thank our outgoing council members for their faithful service and are excited to welcome newly elected council members Beth Fischi, Hendrik van Edig, and Chuck Campbell. Former VP, Lisa Pietrangeli also joins us as PR/Marketing Committee Chair.

We’re especially grateful for the work our Immediate Past President, Wendy Ross, who has led STC Rochester as president the last two years. John Lukes and Jackie Patterson also depart council this year.

Visit the STC Rochester Council Page for pictures and contact information for 2015-16.

Enjoy the slideshow of pictures from the crossover dinner. (You’ll see that a couple of them aren’t quite ready for primetime.)